My Makeup Wishlist *April 2017*

Yes, it’s true, I’m a self confessed makeup addict. There, I said it. The first step is admitting it, right?! I can’t say there’s anything I love more than buying new makeup. When it comes to foundations I like to stick with what I know suits my skin but I will sometimes try new ones. When it comes to everything else though, blushes, highlighters, eyeshadows, you name it, I’ll give it a go.

So I’ve decided to compile a list of a few things I have been dying to try out over the last few months!

  1.  ‘Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter and Glow Liquid Eye Shadows’, woah that’s a mouthful but anyways. These liquid shadows come in a range of shades and are stunning. I’ve been dying to get my hands on one and will soon have to invest I think! Lots of bloggers have been talking about them recently and from what I’ve seen, the pay off colour on them is incredible and super pigmented.  They’re currently retailing at approx €22.

Stila blog pic

2.’Nars Unfiltered II Cheek Palette’. Wow is this gorgeous. It’s a blush palette with 6   different pink and gold shades with matte and shimmer finishes. I am a complete sucker for packaging on makeup and this palette is definitely making me want to buy it! Retailing at €45.

Nars pallete

3. ‘Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipsticks’. Absolutely everyone seems to have at least one of these at this stage and I’m absolutely dying to try them! There’s a wide variety of colours to choose from in the ABH range and I can’t possibly choose which one I’d want to try first!

abh blog

4. ‘Hourglass Ambiant Lighting Edit-Surreal Light’ is a 4in1 palette containing powders, blushers, bronzers and highlighters. It comes in a marble effect case which is calling to me on another level, its stunning! I feel like Hourglass isn’t a brand many people reach for when trying new makeup so I’m really intrigued to try it.

Hourglasss blog pic

I hope you enjoyed this wish list! I’m sure I’ll have another one very soon because I’m obsessed with all the new makeup constantly coming out and love keeping you all updated!

What are some of the things on your makeup Wishlist?!

Until next time,

Eleana xo

*Images are not my own work

One comment

Leave a Reply

