River Island Clothing Haul-Sale Edition

The River Island Sale launched on Thursday (25th March) online and in store. This sale in particular had really great pieces reduced and I managed to pick up a good few things I’ve had my eye on for the last while!

The first thing I picked up was this gorgeous handbag. It’s black, blue and cream and has a gold bar detail running through the centre of it. I love that it’s got 4 different compartments. Two on the sides, one with a zip in the centre and then another inside. I’m the type of person that loves big sized handbags so this one is perfect for me and all the colours in it means it’ll match lots of different outfits!

IMG_7723.jpg

Originally €55

Sale Price €30

The next thing I picked up was a jumper I’ve had my eye on for a while. It’s got a slight high neck to it but what makes it different is the asymmetric finish on the bottom of it. It’s a wooly material so it’s so warm and cosy and can be worn with loads of different things.

IMG_7661

Originally €50

Sale Price €24

The third thing I picked up was this baby pink hooded jumper. This comes in a few different colours but as far as I know, only the pink went on sale so I grabbed that one. It’s slightly oversized but its gorgeous for a casual laid back look with jeans and runners.

IMG_7727 (3).jpg

Originally €35

Sale Price €18

Fourthly I got this gorgeous red floral print playsuit. It’ll be fab in summer with a tan and paired with some sandals. It ties around the waist and has a cut out arm detail just below the shoulders.

IMG_7667

Originally €64

Sale Price €24

The next thing I picked up was this cute Summery coat. It had major reductions on its price so I couldn’t pass it up! It wouldn’t be everyones cup of tea but it would go nicely paired with  jeans and flats or more dressy with heels and a dress.

IMG_7674.jpg

Originally €100

Sale Price €45

Lastly I picked up another knitted jumper. It’s really oversized so I went for a size S in it.  It also comes in pink but only the size M was left in that so i decided on the green one instead. There’s a nice ripped, ladder detail going through it which changes it up a little bit. Again, its perfect for a nice laid back look paired with jeans and a tee.

IMG_7658.jpg

Originally €50

Sale Price €24

 

I’m going to do a Youtube Video on all these items I picked up in the River Island sale so I’ll leave a channel link here and later on I’ll add in the video link when it’s live on Youtube 🙂

My YouTube Channel

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

 

Leave a Reply

